Schedule

We

Welcome back! We start again after a refreshing summer. We continue with combination in-studio and online classes. Send your request the day before for morning class, at least three hours before for evening class. You will receive a confirmation and guidelines for coming to the studio. You can still continue to attend online.

Email shirley@yogapractice.nl

Classes are structured in the traditional Vijñāna way.

Classes are per 10 x card (€145,00) (or €17,00 single lesson). Vijñāna Long Class is €45,00). 


Wednesday (8 September) 19.00-21.00
Friday (10 September) 10.30-12.30
Saturday, Sunday (11,12 September)

Monday (13 September) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday 14 September) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (15 September) 19.00-21.00
Friday (17 September) 10.30-12.30
Saturday (18 September) 12.30-14.15

Monday (20 September) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (21 September) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (22 September) 19.00-21.00
Friday (24 September) 10.30-12.30
Saturday (25 September) 12.30-14.15

Monday (27 September) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (28 September) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (29 September) 19.00-21.00
Friday (1 October) 10.30-12.30
Saturday (2 October) 12.30-14.15



















experienced students online/instudio
experienced students online/instudio
Vijnana Yoga Teacher Training

basics online/instudio
basic basics instudio
experienced students online/instudio
experienced students online/instudio
exp beginners online/instudio

basics online/instudio
basic basics instudio
experienced students online/instudio
experienced students online/instudio
exp beginners online/instudio

basics online/instudio
basic basics instudio
experienced students online/instudio
experienced students online/instudio
exp beginners online/instudio


















Yoga is like honey in times like this. If you need to make a different financial plan than shown above, please contact me.
Vijñāna Yoga Teacher Trainees, please check regarding your programme.