Schedule

We

Welcome!

All classes are taught by Shirley unless otherwise indicated. Please scroll down.

To receive the link for a class or to reserve your place in the studio send an email at least 3 hours beforehand.

You will need to bring your own yoga mat. And preferably your own props. Respect the space of others, especially in the changing room. Washing hands and sneezing hygiene is still considered highly recommended. Please wash your hands when you enter the studio.

Email shirley@yogapractice.nl

Classes are structured in the traditional Vijñāna way. 


Monday (28 Nov) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (29 Nov) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (30 Nov) 19.00-21.00
Friday (2 Dec) 10.30-12.30
Saturday (3 Dec) 12.30-14.30

Monday (5 Dec) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (6 Dec) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (7 Dec) 19.00-21.00
Friday (9 Dec) 10.30-12.30
Saturday , Sunday (10,11 Dec)


Monday (12 Dec) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (13 Dec) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (14 Dec) 19.00-21.00
Friday (16 Dec) 10.30-12.30
Saturday (17 Dec) 12.30-14.15

Monday (19 Dec) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (20 Dec) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (21 Dec) 19.00-21.00

Old and New Year’s break

Monday (9 Jan) 19.00-20.30
Tuesday (10 Jan) 9.30-11.00
Wednesday (11 Jan) 19.00-21.00
Friday (13 Jan) 10.30-12.30
Saturday (14 Jan) 12.30-14.15
Sunday (15 Jan) 9.30-13.00






basics online/instudio
basics basics instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp beginners online/instudio

basics online/instudio
basics basics instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp students online/instudio
Vijnana 4 programme


basics online/instudio
basics basics instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp beginners online/instudio

basics online/instudio
basics basics instudio
exp students online/instudio

Home practice

basics online/instudio
basic basics instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp students online/instudio
exp beginners online/instudio
Long Vijnana Practice | Basics